Tabular List of all 11 Districts in National Capital Territory of Delhi

The complete, simplified and updated lists of Districts of Delhi, India

In the below-given table, you’ll find complete list of Districts of Delhi along with 1. acquired land area in Square Kilometers, 2. District Code and 3. Headquarter of each District.

EDistrictArea- sqkmCodeHeadquarters
1Central Delhi25CDDaryaganj
2East Delhi440EDPreet Vihar
3New Delhi22NDConnaught Place
4North Delhi59NOSadar Bazaar
5North East Delhi52NESeelampur
6North West Delhi130NWKanjhawala
8South Delhi250SDSaket
9South East DelhiDefence Colony
10South West Delhi395SWVasant Vihar
11West Delhi112WDRajouri Garden
E for Eagerous: E = Sr. No. | Area- sqkm = Acquired Land Area in Square Kilometers | Code = District Code | Headquarter = District Headquarter

Note: In the above table, empty cell of respective column or row denotes unavailability of the specific information from authenticated sources or not declared by Indian Government.

  • No comments yet.
  • chat
    Add a comment

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized recommendations. By closing this info-box and continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.