Tabular List of All 12 Districts in Himachal Pradesh

The complete, simplified and updated lists of Districts of Himachal Pradesh

In the below-given table, you’ll find complete list of Districts of Himachal Pradesh along with 1. acquired land area in Square Kilometers, 2. District Code and 3. Headquarter of each District.

EDistrictArea- sqkmCodeHeadquartersState
1Bilaspur1,167BIBilaspurHimachal Pradesh
2Chamba6,528CHChambaHimachal Pradesh
3Hamirpur1,118HAHamirpurHimachal Pradesh
4Kangra5,739KADharamshalaHimachal Pradesh
5Kinnaur6,401KIReckong PeoHimachal Pradesh
6Kullu5,503KUKulluHimachal Pradesh
7Lahaul and Spiti13,835LSKeylongHimachal Pradesh
8Mandi3,950MAMandiHimachal Pradesh
9Shimla5,131SHShimlaHimachal Pradesh
10Sirmaur2,825SINahanHimachal Pradesh
11Solan1,936SOSolanHimachal Pradesh
12Una1,540UNUnaHimachal Pradesh
E for Eagerous: E = Sr. No. | Area- sqkm = Acquired Land Area in Square Kilometers | Code = District Code | Headquarter = District Headquarter

Note: In the above table, empty cell of respective column or row denotes unavailability of the specific information from authenticated sources or not declared by Indian Government.

  • No comments yet.
  • chat
    Add a comment

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized recommendations. By closing this info-box and continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.